WRA Installs New 2018-19 Leadership

Date: October 1, 2018

MADISON, Wis. — The Wisconsin REALTORS® Association (WRA) installed its 2018-19 executive committee and board of directors at its annual convention held in Wisconsin Dells last month. REALTOR® Jean Stefaniak, who is a partner with The Stefaniak Group LLC in Milwaukee, was installed as the new chairman of the board and will head one of Wisconsin’s largest trade associations, representing over 16,500 real estate brokers, salespeople and affiliates statewide.

Other newly installed members of the 2018-19 WRA executive committee include Steve Beers of Keefe Real Estate in Lake Geneva as chairman-elect and Mary Duff of Stark Company REALTORS® in Madison as treasurer. Executive committee vice presidents include Jeffrey Hoffman of The Boerke Company Inc. in Milwaukee, Dan Lee of Real Estate Solutions in Rice Lake, Brad Lois of Bear Realty of Burlington Inc. in Burlington, and Michael Sewell of Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group in Green Bay.

In addition, the association’s 38-member board of directors was acknowledged and installed at the convention. The board is made up of REALTORS® from around the state as well as two outside directors from industries affiliated with real estate.­

Copyright 1998 - 2021 Wisconsin REALTORS® Association. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy   |   Terms of Use   |   Accessibility   |   Real Estate Continuing Education