2019-20 Board of Directors

 October 14, 2019
Board of Directors

Meet the 2019-20 WRA executive committee and WRA President & CEO. Pictured standing left to right: Shawn Govern, Jean Stefaniak, Mary Jo Bowe and Mike Theo. Pictured sitting left to right: Mary Duff, Steve Beers and Brad Lois. 

Executive Committee 

Steve Beers ‚Äď Chairman of the Board ‚Äď Keefe Real Estate
Mary Duff ‚Äď Chairman of the Board-elect Stark Company REALTORS¬ģ
Brad Lois ‚Äď Treasurer Bear Realty of Burlington Inc.
Jean Stefaniak ‚Äď Immediate Past Chairman The Stefaniak Group LLC¬†
Mary Jo Bowe ‚Äď Vice President Edina Realty Inc.¬†
Shawn Govern ‚Äď Vice President Perfection Plus Real Estate Services

Statewide Company Directors

Shawna Alt First Weber Inc.
Ryan Fulcer Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group
John Horning Shorewest REALTORS¬ģ

Regional Company Directors

Kim Kolashinski ‚Äď Region One Edina Realty Inc.¬†
Rob Rybarczyk ‚Äď Region Two Coldwell Banker Action Realty¬†
Peter Stueck ‚Äď Region Three Keller Williams Fox Cities¬†
Chris Stark ‚Äď Region Four Stark Company REALTORS¬ģ¬†
Deborah Cappello ‚Äď Region Five Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Regional Representative Directors

Dan Lawler ‚Äď Region One Feather Real Estate Group¬†
Max Rea ‚Äď Region Two RE/MAX Excel¬†
Pat Kaster ‚Äď Region Three River City REALTORS¬ģ
Michael Kunesh ‚Äď Region Three The Commercial Place¬†
Dan Spransy ‚Äď Region Four Realty Executives Cooper Spransy
Wade Williams ‚Äď Region Four Century 21 Affiliated
Tom McCormick ‚Äď Region Five EXIT Realty Horizons

Past Chairman Directors 

Terry Hilgenberg Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group
Peter Sveum Coldwell Banker Success

At-large Directors

David Belman Belman Homes Inc. 
James Imhoff Universal Home Protection LLC

NAR Leadership Position

John Flor Six Lakes Realty

Copyright 1998 - 2020 Wisconsin REALTORS¬ģ Association. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy   |   Terms of Use   |   Accessibility   |   Real Estate Continuing Education